

ALLTECH FEI WORLD EQUESTRIAN GAMES 2014

FEI Officials

TABLE OF CONTENT

JUMPING	3
DRESSAGE	4
PARA-EQUESTRIAN DRESSAGE	
EVENTING	6
DRIVING	7
ENDURANCE	8
REINING	9
VAULTING	10
APPEAL COMMITTEE	11
MEDICAL	12
VETERINARY	12

Jumping



Position		Name
	President	Kim Morrison (CAN)
	Member	David Distler (USA)
Ground Jury	Member	René Billardon (FRA)
	Member	Joao Moura (POR)
	Member	Bruno Laubscher (SUI)
Technical Deleg	gate	Jon Doney (GBR)
Course Designer		Frédéric Cottier (FRA)
Chief Steward		Frances Triulzi (ITA)

Dressage



Position		Name
	President	Isabelle Judet (FRA)
	Member	Elizabeth McMullen (CAN)
	Member	Susan Hoevenaars (AUS)
Cround Juny	Member	Stephen Clarke (GBR)
Ground Jury	Member	Liselotte Fore (USA)
	Member	Dietrich Plewa (GER)
	Member	Francis Verbeek (NED)
	Reserve Member	Susanne Baarup (DEN)
		Dieter Schüle (GER)
Judges Superv	isory Panel	Ghislain Fouarge (NED)
		David Hunt (GBR)
Technical Delegate		Maribel Alonso (MEX)
Chief Steward		Jacques van Daele (BEL)

Para-Equestrian Dressage



Position		Name
	President	Anne Prain (FRA)
	Member	Hanneke Gerritsen (NED)
	Member	Freddy Leyman (BEL)
	Member	Kjell Myhre (NOR)
Ground Jury	Member	Marco Orsini (GER)
	Member	Alison King (HKG)
	Member	Eva Bachinger (AUT)
	Member	Sarah Leitch (GBR)
	Reserve Member	Carlos Lopes (POR)
	Chief Classifier	Sharyn Gregory (AUS)
Classifiers	Classifier	Chris Meaden (GBR)
	Reserve Classifier	Gabriella Walter (BRA)
Technical Dele	gate	Marc Urban (BEL)
Assistant Technical Delegate		Juliet Whatley (GBR)
Chief Steward		Chris Porterfield (GBR)

Eventing



Position		Name
	President	Gillian Rolton (AUS)
Ground Jury	Member	Alain James (FRA)
	Member	Ernst Topp (GER)
Technical Deleg	gate	Alec Lochore (GBR)
Assistant Tech	nical Delegate	Ataide Pereira (BRA)
Course Designer		Pierre Michelet (FRA)
Chief Steward		Jürgen Petershagen (GER)

Driving



Position		Name
	President	Klaus Christ (GER)
	Member	Andrew Counsell (GBR)
Cround lung	Member	Anne-Marie Turbe (FRA)
Ground Jury	Member	Joaquin Medina (ESP)
	Member	Pia Skar (DEN)
	Reserve Member	Gerrit Kraai (NED)
Technical Dele	gate	Richard Papens (BEL)
Course Designer		Richard Nicoll (USA)
Chief Steward		Jan Devaere (BEL)

Endurance



Position		Name
	President	Denis Letartre (FRA)
	Member	Mathilde Beaur (FRA)
	Member	Elizabeth Huyghe (CHI)
Ground Jury	Member	Ruth Carlson (CAN)
	Member	Haider Zubi (JOR)
	Member	John Roberston (GBR)
	Member	Ahmed Ali Al Hammadi (UAE)
Technical Deleg	gate	Elisabeth van Schelle (BRA)
Course Designer		Jean-Louis Leclerc (FRA)
Chief Steward		Derek Liebenberg (RSA)

Reining



Position		Name
	President	Pierre Ouellet (ITA)
	Member	Ricky le May (SWE)
Ground Jury	Member	Sylvia Katschker (AUT)
	Member	Rick Weaver (USA)
	Member	Maik Bartmann (GER)
Technical Dele	gate	Raymond Grether (NED)
Equipment Judge		Jeff Delaet (BEL)
Chief Steward		Nick Cornellisen (BEL)

Vaulting



Position		Name
	President	Véronique Girard (FRA)
	Member	Helma Schwarzmann (GER)
	Member	Susan Detol (USA)
Cround lung	Member	Pavla Krauspe (SVK)
Ground Jury	Member	Anita Flamand-Prochaska (AUT)
	Member	Karolina Wickholm (FIN)
	Member	Elzbieta Dolinska (POL)
	Member	Anna Kull (SUI)
Technical Deleg	gate	Erich Breiter (AUT)
Chief Steward		Sintje Klink (GER)

Appeal Committee



Position	Name
President	Ken Lalo (ISR)
Member Jumping	Patrick Boelens (BEL)
Member Dressage	Bernard Maurel (FRA)
Member Eventing	Wayne Quarles (USA)
Member Driving	Mark Wentein (BEL)
Member Endurance	Jean-Pierre Allegret (FRA)
Member Vaulting	Jean-Michel Pinel (FRA)
Member Reining	François Zürcher (SUI)
Member Para-Equestrian	Ulf Wilken (SWE)

Medical



Position	Name
Medical Officer	Peter Whitehead (GBR)





All veterinary related appointments will be listed here once confirmed.